Tuesday, May 1, 2012

The Sex Lives of the Secret Service

I've been wanting to comment on the latest big news, that being the prostitutes and strippers the Secret Service members were hiring on a recent trip to Brazil.  I'm probably going to take a little different view point on this and part from my "conservative" self for a while.  I'm not a complete conservative though in the strictest definition of the word.  I do have some liberal in me but only in the context of live and let live.

I know that there are certain people who believe that the government, meaning the people who are in charge of things, can do no wrong.  There is an expectation that the people who supposedly serve the county will do the right things all the time.  Only a very ignorant person would actually believe that, and there are a lot of ignorant folks out there that get to vote.

The Secret Service is made up of people who get up and put their pants on one leg at a time just like everybody else does.  We shouldn't expect to hold those people to a higher standard than we do anyone else.  What the heck, we have school teachers who are sluts, playboys, and have all manner of bad habits, and they are allowed to teach our children!  Why should we expect Secret Service agents to be any better?

I realize this  "big story" is nothing more than hyperbole from the news media.  The news media is a two edged sword in most cases.  The people that mainly make up our news media are morally bankrupt and have no sense of decency.  They openly support one side of the political spectrum and God help the poor soul that goes against them.  It was my understanding that people of their "ilk" thought it was ok to have prostitution and freedom of expression.  After all, this is the same group of people who thinks it's ok to murder the un-born human, and allows homosexuals to marry.

Liberals beliefs and common-sense are something of an oxymoron anyway.   Liberals are like a bunch of PMS'ed women; there is no rhyme or reason to what they think or do.  I for one don't hold the men of the Secret Service in any higher regard than anyone else.  There are millions of men who use prostitutes and go to strip clubs and nothing is ever said about that.  This crap is nothing more than the news media trying to get ratings, and this stinks!  I would love to "investigate" some of these assholes that love to report scandals, and see if they live up to the measure they expect of everyone else.  I know one thing; the older I get the more I realize that most people are a whole lot more similar than not, and it's a very fine line one ought to walk before "casting stones" at someone else.

There is not a "real man" alive that doesn't want to look at pretty women, and indeed that doesn't think about having sex with pretty women.  If a man tells you differently he is a damn liar!  That is the way we are wired and it doesn't make a lick of difference what his chosen profession is, be it preacher or banker.  These Secret Service men do not have a LIFE as we know it.  I'm not saying what they did was right, but if I never had a chance to date or have a personal life it wouldn't be out of the realm of possibilities for me to go to a strip club.  I doubt seriously that I would ever hire a prostitute, but I have bought drinks for a woman (when I was single) with the intentions of "sleeping" with them.  Semantics here, that's all it is.  It's the same dang thing, just one is more acceptable than the other.

Monday, April 9, 2012

Apathy

In just a few short months we are going to find out if indeed America is alive and well, or at least the kind of America I would like to believe still exists.  I do not doubt, for a minute, that the people of this great land will put Barrack Obama out of office this November.  If he's re-elected, I'm really afraid of what's to become of our country.

Do you realize that we are just one Supreme Court justice away from having a majority liberal court?  Not much attention is paid to the Supreme Court and that august body has far more effect on us than the other two branches.  Before you go vote, or more likely not vote, you need to consider what is at stake here.  We can not afford four more years of Barrack Obama at the helm; the consequences could stretch into many decades if he gets to put more folks into positions as judges.  Those judges are in it for LIFE!

I've heard far too many people say they will not vote for Mitt Romney, yet they detest Obama.  Not voting at all just ensures that we get another four years of Obama and certain national death.  Not voting is about the laziest, stupidest thing a person can do.  It's attitudes such as this and a thing called voter apathy that has caused us to get into this mess to start with!

I hear so many people bemoan the state of our economy yet we can't get 100% voter participation in any election.  I don't understand why it is that people are so concerned, yet will still get the likes of Obama, Pelosi, and some RINO Republicans elected each election cycle.  Quit your bitchin' and go vote!

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Anthem

Last night I watched the NCAA men's basketball championship on CBS.  The game was pretty good but the folks that sang the national anthem "sucked"!

Why do these girl "wannabe's" have to butcher our national anthem?!  Just sing the song as it is written and quit jacking around with that beautiful song. Bunch of liberal freaks!  Typical punk-ass liberal pukes who do nothing but bring shame on our country.  It isn't any wonder why the rest of the world is getting ready to pound us into the ground.  Heck, we might as well do a quit-claim deed and sign over our country to the damn red Chinese!

That rendition "The Fray" sang last night was offensive to me!  It's the dang liberals who have ruined the moral and social fabric in our country and that crap last night reminds me of why I hate liberals so dang bad.  Little "girly" boys look like the freaks they are and I wish they'd stick to singing in gay bars and not offend my ears anymore.

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Obamanom

These last three days I've been hearing bits and pieces about the Supreme Court deciding whether Obama care is legal or not.  I really don't know what to make of the argument, I don't know for sure whether or not Obama care is a good thing, or the second coming of the Soviet Union.

I'm going to go out on a limb here and guess I'd probably be for not allowing the law to stand.  I don't like the idea of the Federal Government getting involved so much in our lives; they make a mess of everything else they touch.  However, I do have a few suggestions I would like to float to the world wide web. I'm quite sure nobody ever reads what I have to say anyway so I'll just say what I really think.

First of all, we really need to get rid of all the illegals who now reside here in our country.  We can do it very quickly if our government would just get on board with the idea.  President Eisenhower deported twenty some-odd million Mexicans back in the fifties and I'm quite sure we could do it easier now.  The dang illegal Mexicans are taking many billions of our dollars in health care.

Let's get rid of most of the dang trial lawyers!  They bring all these bull*&^% lawsuits that wind up bringing up the cost of health care.  Freaking lawyers have made it almost impossible to live in this country and we'd be better off without them.  Lawyers don't care anything about their country or their clients....it's all about the dollar that goes in their wallet.  If you think differently you are a dang fool.

Let the states handle all matters that pertain to health care.  Many of our states, to include the one I live in, have balanced budgets and run surpluses. It's the liberal federal government and the liberal states that run deficits.  I'm for a very small federal government and having the states mind most of their own business.  I don't think my tax dollars ought to go out to help all the damn third world countries around the world nor any of the other states.  I agree that we need to pay taxes to support a government that main functions should be to defend our shores and borders and deliver the dang mail...... and they suck at at least one of those jobs!  You guess which one it is they suck at. ha-ha

Monday, March 26, 2012

Race Baiting

The shooting of the 17 year old in Florida is surely a tragedy.  It's a shame when a 17 year old loses their life for any reason (well almost). I can't imagine why the "Barney Fife" guy might have shot him and we will never get the full story from the media.  I know one thing though, it's about to get ugly again in this country with race relations.

You know what?  I'm sick to death of all the race baiting that goes on from the "so-called" black leadership.  If white people were to threaten vigilante justice such as that idiot from the Muslim Brotherhood has (Farrakhan) there would be arrests and a lot of media frenzy going on right now.  Al Sharpton, Jessie Jackson, and Louis Farrakhan are the biggest racist in the world.  In their own way they are just as bad as any Nazi or KKK member when it comes to racial bigotry.

Black people in the country, 50 years ago, did have a rough time in the public.  Now, they have far more advantages than any other race in this whole country.  The black folks I know that have gone and gotten an education and have worked hard, do just as well as any white person does.  Our government, and the damn liberals have gone out of their way to see the "justice" is done for black folks.

Here's the deal.  It's not the white person's fault that blacks, as a whole, have no family structure to speak of.  Why is it that the overwhelming majority of black children are raised without a father?  I don't know the answer to that, but I do know it's not the fault of white people.  If you wear your pants down below your butt cheeks,whose fault is it that you can't get a job?  If you want to look like a thug and act like a thug you are going to be treated like a thug.  That's not my problem, it's yours and I'm sick of the unfair "racist" tag all us white folks get hung on us.  It's bull *%$^ and certain people need to back off!  If you want to fit into society and be treated with dignity and respect, they you will have to conform to what society expects or you'll never be accepted or be successful.

It's interesting to see how this event is taking shape now.  Now we find out that Mr. Martin was actually beating "Barney Fife" up, and this innocent child also liked to smoke weed.  I just bet there is far more to this story than we are all being told and I can't wait to hear it all.

One thing that will come out of this though; all the black leaders and many thousands of black folks are going to be ready to do battle, no matter what we find out.  If "Barney" is to blame, then he ought to get to "ride-the-lightning" in the Florida penal system.  If he is found to be only defending himself, then all the black folks need to shut up and go home.

My parting shot here.  All you folks that are non-white need to shut up and quit blaming the white man for all your problems. You have a better life here than you'd have in any other county in the world and I'm sick of hearing how bad you have it here.  If you don't like it here in the States, go back to your crap-hole third world county and get out of my breathing space.  If you are black and want to bitch, why not move back to Africa, where you claim to be from, and find out how BAD really looks.

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

My Money

Our economy is in shambles, there are jobs being cut each and every day in the public and private sectors. Gasoline prices are soaring now, we can only guess at the reason. We have hordes of Mexicans and Americans living off the public dole and the tax payers have taken just about all they can take. Doom and gloom and despair everywhere one cares to look.
After many long months of doing without a stereo in my car, I'm listening to Glen Beck for the first time in a long time. Today, Glen was talking about the President's thirteen year old daughter being on spring break in Mexico. What, you might ask, is the problem with that? The problem is is that there are twenty-one secret service agents who accompanied her and her three little friends to this vacation spot.
I don't begrudge anyone taking a vacation. The problem with BO's daughter going on this vacation is the expense of it all that we are all having to pay for! People are losing jobs right and left and this asshole decides to send his kid on a taxpayer paid vacation! Really?! I wonder how many jobs were sacrificed in order to let this little girl go on vacation? I know dang well BO didn't pay the expense for all those SS agents to fly to Mexico, he doesn't make that kind of money.
Another point of contention I have, with the government, is the amount of money spent on AD campaigns and hiring consultants to help pitch whatever wonderful program the government decides to "foist" upon us. How asinine are the people who run our government? Who knows what these overpaid bureaucrats actually ever think about. Government jobs are a prime example of why communism/socialism does not work. There is no incentive for a person to work harder or more efficient; they all know they will make more money based on how long they have served. A government employee's salary does not reflect efficiency, only longevity. If employee's were efficient, their budgets get cut and they lose funding for the next year! Damn, what a stupid way of thinking this is! The government is the only place in the world that does not have to deal with objective reality.
I don't know what is going to become of our county. I suspect eventually there will be a major crisis with the citizenry when things get really bad. These dang oil companies are helping fuel the fire and BO and his band of communist are throwing more "grease" on the flames every day.
In closing: I was sitting in the drivers license office this morning trying to get my daughter an appointment to take her driving test. The building was full, as usual, and there was only one worker there working. The phones were ringing off-the-hook and we were all becoming impatient with the situation. The lady working there happens to be an acquaintance of mine and I made the comment, "you need some help." Her reply was that the government had cut their budgets and they had to let their help go. My reply was typical, if you know me very well. I said "what the heck, we have to feed all the poor starving Mexicans and lazy worthless trash that will not work."
The next time you go vote, please don't vote for a damn liberal! People like Nancy Pelosi make me sick and I wish you people that keep electing the "Wicked Bitch of the West" would quit afflicting your fellow countrymen with the likes of her.......and that's a whole other post.



Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Celebrity Worship and Other Disgusting Things.

I don't know about you, but I could care less about Whitney Houston's will or any of her family. Yes, any death is tragic, especially when the person is not old. Make no mistake though, Whitney's death is no more sorrowful than any other person's death.

Every time one of the "somebodies" have something bad happen to them, it makes national news. I for one was not impressed with Miss Houston. She was nothing more than one more spoiled drug addict that died early. I do not idolize anyone who is a freaking drug user or addicted to harmful/illegal things. I could care less what happens to one of those kinds of people. It would be different if it was one of my own, but it wasn't, so I don't care.

That FOX news carried the whole service is sickening all by itself. Why would a news organization even want to carry some program like that. It's not like the President died, or some other person who really mattered met a tragic end. Miss Houston was nothing but a drug addicted thug and nothing she did in life was worthy of the attention her death brought.

I can't stand the TMZ show or any of those celebrity shows that come on. However, I do enjoy seeing the pretty starlet's in bikini's. Having said that, I like to see any pretty woman dressed that way and that's the only reason I might ever look at a picture of the spoiled Hollywood types. This celebrity worship is ridiculous and it makes me sick! It's not like we don't have enough real issues to worry about in this country.

Ole' Grouch