First of all, if any of you don't watch or listen to Glenn Beck you need to start doing so. I believe Glenn Beck will become the most powerful newsman in this country if he's not already. He is really putting the hurt on Barack Obama and his odious crew of communist! Thank you Mr. Beck for using your "bully pulpit" to reel in the powers that be. Thank God for Fox news where we can all at least hear the truth. Their motto is "we report, you decide" and that's a pretty good philosophy to live by. I just wish the rest of the media would use that standard.
Barack Obama talks about how we will know him by whom he surrounds himself with. Well, Mr. Obama we know who you are now. You are a radical marxist/communist and you are something this country doesn't need, not now, not ever! Obviously BO is our president but I still can't believe it! What has happened to our country? Why have so many people been fooled by this ego-maniac and his confederates? I know people who actually work for a living or who are retired that actually voted for this man. I've done my best to figure out what is so attractive about BO and for the life of me I don't see why anyone who works for a living would ever support someone who is so anti-American.
You people on the left do not appreciate what made this country into the greatest military and economic power that has ever existed. As I said in my last post, "God,Guns, and Guts!" is what made this country great. Our founding fathers came to this land in order to live free and to worship the way they saw fit. Our founding fathers, through no small amount of faith in God, shed themselves of the tyranny that was King George of England and established our country so that we might be a free people. God and Christian values are the underlying principles our government was founded upon, and to deny that is to deny truth. Our government allowed the citizens and indeed made it a right that we should be able to keep and bear arms! Do you understand why? We were allowed to stay armed so that we could defend ourselves from the government should it ever become overbearing and oppressive. The only reason we are as free as we are now is because we are an armed people.
Our founders had to have had a lot of "guts" to have stood up to England, when England was at the height of it's power. Our country has had the "guts" to stand up to tyranny, wherever it may be, and to fight for freedom and justice! We don't have enough guts to fight war now. Thanks to the left "emasculating" our men and our country we can't possibly win a war! (we'll get into that on another post) People have flooded into this country from all over the world in order to have life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. It will not be long and folks are going to have to stay home becuase America will not be that place people long to go too. Thanks to greed and corruption we no longer are the land of the free and home of the brave.
Now we elected a SOB that would enslave us all and have us bow down to the federal government. This is exactly what the founders fought to defeat! We've fought wars and sacrificed great treasure and the lives of many military folks to help people who were living in communism/fascist/marxist countries. Now we've elected a leader who is all of the above! Nancy Pelosi and the rest of the gang are of the same "stripe" and they all need to be sent home! You people that keep voting for these people need to get a clue! You states that keep sending these "loons" to Washington need to take a good look at your own state and maybe see if you need to change your ideology. You people gripe and complain about taxes and government spending yet you keep sending people like Pelosi and Reid to represent you and nothing changes. Gee, it looks like you people would be smart enough to figure this out.
Look at California,Mass,New York and all the other big liberal voting states and tell me what they all have in common! They are all broke and running deficits into the billions of dollars. The voters in all these states can't be that stupid. Maybe you folks that live in those states need to wake up and look around you and figure out that the politician's you elect and afflict the rest of the nation with, don't have your or this county's best interests at heart! I'm tired of civil debate! Screw that, civil debate has gotten the communist in control of our country and a lot of people are too stupid and lazy to get off their butts and fix the problem. BO has never ever even ran something as simple as a snow-cone stand yet tens of millions of people voted this idiot in as president. Come on people, wake the heck up! This country WAS founded on and by God, Guns and Guts. Get up and lets go fix this thing before it's too late!
No comments:
Post a Comment