Thursday, October 15, 2009

New Orleans: Still Crying After all This Time!

The great "savior" of our country has been down in New Orleans speechifying about how he is going to save New Orleans, and about how evil George Bush was for not getting the government involved sooner in the Katrina disaster relief. Of course I read about the content of Obama's speech since I can't stand to hear his arrogant voice. You know, Obama, you and your political ilk helped create the underclass of people and you ought to have to support some of them out of your own pocket.

I understand how the "tax game" is played with people like you Mr. Obama. You make enough money to buy yourself things and get tax deductions so you wind up paying little, if any, income tax on what you earn. You and all your liberal elitist do the very same thing but want to keep the little man down and out and dependent on big government. You blame rich Republicans for all the poor mans woes,when in reality, most of what is called poor in this country are just people who want to live beyond their means. What a bunch of hypocrites, and what a bunch of idiots that buy into your garbage. Of course you lib's have some good ideas, but they are so out of touch of reality as to be beyond comprehension.

This is going to get me in some hot-water with a certain kind of person, but it's the truth as I see it. The government warned the people of Louisiana that the storm was coming. The mayor had access to buses and other transportation means, but didn't use them. The governor of Louisiana knew the storm was coming, yet she did nothing. It's the local government job to look after it's citizens, not the Fed's. The idiot people in New Orleans knew the storm was coming but many elected to stay anyway. So why does the people of Louisiana expect the tax-payers to bail them out? Why should we? Hey stupid! You live in a city that is several feet under sea level and it's along the coast of an OCEAN! Not just any ocean, but an ocean that is prime hurricane country. If you are stupid enough to live in a place such as that then you deserve what you get. You need to quit expecting "big-brother" to bail your butt out and you need to take responsibility for yourself.

I would venture to say if New Orleans was filled with white people, instead of predominately poor blacks, we wouldn't still be hearing the whining from the citizens that the government isn't doing enough. Hey you lazy bum, stay out of my wallet! Quit blaming white people or society for all your dang problems and get up and make something of yourself for yourself. Are any of you who are reading this to stupid to figure out that when government steps in it has to use the tax payers money to do anything? The government gets it's money from the citizens of this country who pay taxes. I'm tired of certain groups, of all colors, who are standing there with their hands out wanting my money! It's robbery on a grand scale. What happened to standing up on your own two feet and taking care of yourself! How would you like it if I held you at gun-point and took your money from you? That is exactly what the IRS does to you every pay-day. Don't pay your taxes for a while and find out if that last statement is true or not.

Here's the deal. I don't know why any poor person would ever vote for a Democrat or socialist. A poor person's life will only get worse if they are paid not to work. There is just something special about working and earning what you get, it's a feeling of accomplishment and pride. The liberals/democrats have done much to destroy the black people in this country by paying them to sit home and have babies, and that goes for a whole bunch of white folks too. Black people or any other minority are not helped in their cause by pandering to them and giving them what they have not earned. The black folks that have educated themselves have done just as well as anybody in our free-market and that cannot be denied. The democrats, until Obama got elected, wouldn't put a black person in any higher office of the executive branch when they had control. Who's the racist here? Why is it that democrats always make excuses for bad behavior and for failure of minority groups? Has it not been the Democratic party who has taxed everything that will move and have caused working people to have to work harder in order to maintain a certain life-style? Is it not the liberals who have had real control of our public school system for several decades now? Look at how successful that has been. HA

What the heck is social justice? Why is it that liberals want to equalize everything. Is it my fault someone is too lazy to work? NO! Is it my fault that there are poor people in this world? NO! Is it my fault if certain people don't care to get an education? NO! Then why in the heck do I have to pay the living of the very people that "leech" off the working people? Whatever happened to hard work and self sufficiency? If you are too lazy to work then you shouldn't be allowed to eat off the fruit of your neighbors labor. I'm not saying you should be executed but you ought to e allowed to starve! Why is it that the liberals, that preach social justice, are all wealthy? The liberals make excuses for every bad behavior known to man and they expect the working among us to pay for sloth because they know they will not have to pay for it themselves. It's just like Al Gore. Al tells us how we ought to be green and the planet is going to burn up if we don't quit using carbon; yet he lives in a 70,000 sq ft mansion and has huge SUV's and a private jet. What a jerk, and what an idiot you are for listening to him and his people and the global warming BS. These people just want to control you, there is no such thing as global warming!

Why do the American people put up with the politicians that want to enslave us? Why don't we demand that the government shut down our southern border with Mexico and keep those folks out?! Come on people, the illegal Mexicans are draining our life blood out of us through the ignorant liberal politicians in Washington! Let's send these people,politicians and Mexicans, back to their homes! We need to lower taxes, not raise them. I don't want to give my money away to foreign countries or to lazy bums who will not work. I have a family and my family deserves to have all it's money that we work for. I can't imagine what I could do if I wasn't strapped into paying 37% taxes on our income! That's crazy! Our founding fathers fought and died over far less taxes than that.

For anyone who is reading this, you have to know that I am not a racist. If you are a racist you'll probably call me one because that will be the way you choose to read my blog. Certain groups of black people like to say that only whites are racist and all blacks are not. That is nothing more than a lie! Some blacks are every bit as racist as any white person. I believe in treating all people fairly if they deserve it and respect has to be earned. I understand that there are people out there that can't do anything to improve their lot in life because of physical/mental realities. But, it has been my experience that by far the majority of folks on the public dole are just ner-do-wells who are too lazy to work for a living. I've got to tell you that even though I'm white, I don't like most white people. I have a saying, and it's the philosophy that I live by. I'm not racist, I hate everyone equally. I like my friends and I have them of all colors; red,yellow, black, and white.

No comments:

Post a Comment