I know he's the president, I know he has a job to do. I realize that presidents are expected to speak at military functions and at unfortunate events such as happened at Ft. Hood in the last week. Having said that, having this particular president speak at such an event is awful. Barack Obama has disdain for the military and for the lives of our servicemen. As a veteran of our armed forces, it's offensive to me to hear him speak about the military or for him to try to console the military members in a time of tragedy.
People of BO's particular political persuasion are afraid of the military. It's probably all the flag waving or all the marching and stuff and of course all those big ole nasty guns and all that duty and honor stuff. Why, I would imagine Barack urinated in his lace trimmed panties at the sight of all those military folks running around at Ft. Hood. You know he hates the military because the very first thing he said he wanted to do was cut the military budget. Yep, good old Barry, just like all of his democratic buddies; the very thing that keeps us free is the thing the want to spend the least amount of money on. Of course we can spend hundreds of millions of dollars giving free medical care and housing to several million illegal Mexicans, and many billions of dollars taking care of a bunch of people who refuse to work for a living. but God help us if we were to have a big, bad, strong military. That's some scary stuff right there.
Barack, you've gone far out of your way to offend a good portion of this nation. You don't deserve to be president of this country. You have sullied the accomplishments this country has made by apologizing and belittling the many generations that have came before you. Those generations left you a country that still is the wealthiest and most powerful nation that has ever been since time begun. You are not worthy of the title even though the un-washed masses elected your communist butt to office.
Is is not the democratic party or members of the democratic party that brought us political correctness? We all know that is where it comes from and that's a good portion of what's gone wrong with our country. It's radical Muslim's that have declared war on the the Great Satan(that us and to some extent Israel), and at some point we are going to have to understand they will destroy our country from within if we don't get tough on them. I would hate to be the president that had to round up a particular group and either export them or detain them, but it's coming to that. We are going to have to do something extreme or we are going to loose our right to be the nation of the United States. We have given up just a whole lot of our freedoms in order to not offend our minorities, when most of the time the minority group does nothing, as a whole,to endure themselves to the majority. I guess what I'm trying to say is that the guilty whites go out of their way to make things easy on non-white folks, particularly vocal minorities, and it's unraveling our nation.
What happened to immigrants assimilating themselves into our society? Why is it that we have terrorist living amongst us? Why is it that anyone with common sense knows that you have to kill a rabid dog? We've got lots of them living among us. I'm sorry, but the Muslim's that claim they are a religion of peace are lying! Where are their supposed leaders taking the forefront in preventing violence? Why are people who are supposed to be citizens of our country allowed to stay here when they have contact with radical groups who would destroy us if they had the means? Why can't we send them back to what ever stink-hole country they came from? All this PC crap is costing us security and freedom and it needs to be stopped.
I'm going to say something to the so-called Republicans that will be running for office next year. Don't go up there and vote the party line! George Bush was a member of the GOP yet he was the one who got this TARP thing signed into law. We need people that are not radicals and not extremest up in the positions of power. We need people to go to Washington and sweep out the nuts such as BO,Pelosi,Ried,Leahy and the other banana cream pie, ner-do-wells and get us back on the right road. If you are a Republican you better understand that WE THE PEOPLE are getting tired of you too. We need good conservatives from whatever party to step up and lead us out of this mess we are in. The so-called conservative party (Republicans) had complete control for 6 years and I'll be dang if they didn't start acting just like the democrats. Spend, spend, spend ,spend some more! That's right, just keep borrowing money to pay for things you can't afford and somehow you'll get out of debt. Yep,and we keep electing these idiots.
No comments:
Post a Comment