I was just watching FOX news a while ago about an account of American servicemen in Afghanistan, being killed on the way to an opening of an all girls school. The commentator, I believe it was Shepard Smith, informed us that this school had been paid for with US taxpayer dollars....... Here I go again on one of my rants!
Why in the heck are we being forced to pay for schools somewhere other than in this country? We are how many trillions of dollars in debt now? Why are we sending money overseas in a time where we can't even pay our own debt? We have millions of folks out of work here who are more deserving of our help than all the rest of the world! We have veterans here who desperately need our help, yet our churches and other civic organizations are sending money to places like Haiti, who by the way, get billions of our dollars each and every year thanks to our government! If their dictator would look after his own people maybe they would have enough to sustain themselves.
We are spending untold billions of dollars in Iraq to improve their infrastructure and we have to borrow the money from the RED CHINESE who, by the way, hate us! I know this is not all on BO, I blame Gdub for this just as much! Our infrastructure is in sad shape yet we go bomb the hell out of a country and then pay to fix it! We can't even fix our own country and take care of our own citizens much less a bunch of ignorant rag-heads who hate us!
We pay to defend all of Europe from the big bad Russian Red Bear, yet we will not even defend our own southern borders and keep out the horde of illegal Mexicans who suck the life out of our tax paying citizens! We are off defending the world and at the same time we are being overrun from within! Are our politician stupid?
I only have to drive to Paris Texas to see more government waste! I see an overpass, that we didn't need, that cost several millions of dollars to build. I see a brand new school going up that cost 10's of millions of dollars, yet all we hear from the government is how broke we are! I see cities going in debt to build new sports stadiums, all on the back of the over taxed citizens who are to stupid to vote against such things(if they even bother to go vote).
I've read about and seen pictures of John Murtha's airport up in "nowhere" Pennsylvania, yet the idiots that live in Pennsylvania have kept electing his big communist butt ever time he comes up for re-election. John Murtha is the retired Marine who turned traitor to his country after he got elected to congress. Thankfully, for the rest of the country, Mr. Murtha is about to keep his appointment with the Supreme Ruler of the universe and his passing will not be mourned by millions of conservatives in the United States. I just hope the good folks of Pennsylvania will follow the lead of the folks up in Massachusetts and not elect another communist to take his place.
I heard today that congress is debating whether to block hundreds of millions of dollars of legal aid for the freaking 9/11 conspirators! What the heck! Why are these people not dead?! That's exactly what we need to do: give some freaking team of blood sucking lawyers another 100 million dollars. Give me a break! Have we completely lost our senses?
I urge you all to talk to your friends and neighbors and educate them on the evils of communism! We have elected the most extreme leftist this side of Moscow to run our country and we need to fix that this coming November. I'm thinking this is going to be a landslide for the people on the RIGHT side of the spectrum,,,,,at least I hope! I hope we send each and every incumbent home this next cycle and get a whole new crew!
No comments:
Post a Comment