Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Tyranny, by John McCain and Nancy Pelosi

You just have got to love John McCain. Two years ago nobody could convince John that the border fence needed to be built and that the national guard needed to be put down there as well to help guard our border......Gee, I wonder why it called the NATIONAL GUARD?! Now that he basically THREW the last election to the great idiot-in-chief(that's B Hussein Obama, better known as BO),we've just about lost our country.

I talked to a man the other day that said he voted for Obama(just think, I used to kinda like this man) because he didn't feel like McCain knew what he was about. I agree, but at least he doesn't have a GOD complex like BO does. There were several key issues that we real conservatives had with McCain, not the least of which was his border policy, but we just couldn't convince enough of the GOP members that John wasn't our guy....I guess we all live and learn but I'm afraid we'll be the United Socialist States of America before we can get rid of the SOB we have for president now.

I bring this up now in response to Senator McCain's recent political ad that is being aired in Arizona. John portrays himself like some "tough guy" from one of Hollywood's tough guy movies. In this particular ad, Sen McCain is wearing a black baseball cap and a black blazer and is walking along the border talking to the sheriff of a particular county. The last sentence in the commercial is what chaps my cheeks. "Just build the DANG fence", says John McCain! I want to know where the hell he was two years ago? I know people can change their minds, but it seems that now that he thinks he might lose his seat at the table of power, he going to change his spots! I'd buy it if he hadn't been so resolute in not getting tough on the border issue when it really counted for the county, back when we elected a communist wanna be "dictator" because Mr. Liberal McCain wouldn't stand up and be a real conservative! Now that J.D. Hayworth is breathing down his neck he wants to change his mind and it looks like the only reason is is so he'll get re-elected. If that's the case, then shame on you Mr. McCain. That's been the death of our party these last several election cycles, liberals posing as conservatives and then showing their true colors after the people elected them. Why don't you join the other pseudo-conservative from the great northern state of Pennsylvania(Arlin Spectre) and just change your party affiliation to Democrat/Socialist/Communist? It's what you are and have always been.

One more "bone" to pick. Nancy Pelosi. You know the wicked "bitch" of the west, the lady who doesn't have enough sense to get out of the rain? You know who I'm talking about, the lady that believes the false gospel of man-made global warming, homo-sexual marriage, and the murderer of unborn babies? She's on tv now begging catholic priests' to preach the gospel of Obama's health care program and the need for immigration reform(instant citizenship for illegals). This is the same person who talked about how wide the separation of church and state ought to be. She kills unborn babies by her ballot and would allow the queers marriage and normalization and she has the gall to stand up and speak of following the four gospels?! OH come on now! These liberals/communist know no limit of tyranny when it means getting their way! Let's get a reality check here! This is one of the most "Godless" people I know and it makes me sick to hear her beg for any religion to help her. This is another form of arrogance shown by our "rulers"; on the one hand telling us we can't have our Christian religious symbols in public places yet she calls on us to help her get her way! What a hypocrite!

If I sound angry.....it's because I am! I want my country back and I'm tired of the minority ruining it all for the majority. I'm sick of the majority being fat and lazy and not standing up and making these people go away! If the right thinking folks among us would stand up for what they really believe in, then the BO's and Hillary's of the world would go away! Come on November, you're not getting here quick enough. One last thing, I've said it before and I'm going to re-state it again. If you voted for Obama, you can kiss MY tail! Shame on you for voting for the enemy! He is a communist, not a socilist, he wants to rule this country and shape it in HIS image. If you don't believe that, then your an idiot and have buried your head in the sand. Everything he's done so far just goes to further prove my last statement.

I'm not a racist, at least not any more so than the average person. I'm not anti-government, but I am anti Obama and it doesn't have anything to do with the color of his skin! It's BO's ideology that I don't believe in, he is poison to democracy and capitalizm. I want Obama to fail in everything he's trying to do because his success will be the death of the United States of America as we know it. It will no longer be the land of the free and the home of the brave, we will all be peasants and peons and the servants of the state, just like in the old USSR. I will not bow down to any man and I will not grovel at the feet of some God wanna be like BO.

No comments:

Post a Comment