Sunday, May 2, 2010

Flags

I watched the news today and was amazed at the hundreds of thousand of illegal Mexicans that were in the street celebrating May day. First of all, May day is a communist celebration and I don't want to have anything to do with that. Second of all, if your county is so great; why do you fly that goofy looking flag here? Why not go back to your "great " country and get out of our misery.

I understand Mexico is home to you but you left that "stink-hole" for a reason. Now that you are here there are a few things I want you to understand. Put your stupid flag down! Old Glory is flown here and your national flag is offensive to me and every other veteran who's served in the United States Armed Forces. Learn to speak English! English is our language and if you want to fit it, learn the language.

If you want to get along with me you need to keep your hands off my money. You came here illegally and then have the gall to take food stamps and medicaid? What kind of people are you people anyway? Do you not realize that the hard working tax paying citizens are having to pay your way....and there is a growing number of us who are starting to hate you really bad. I see you at the grocery store; 15 kids running around speaking your language, I know you work, I see the calloused hands and the cash that's in your wallet. Yet when it comes time to buy food you whip out your food stamp card and then I have to buy your groceries for you! That pisses me off bad! Do you not have any "gumption" or morals? Why can't you work to make your own living and quit producing children every 10 months. Acceptance is conformity. Americans are the most accepting folks in the world but you gotta meet us half-way!

It's amazing that there were that many illegals out protesting today, yet how many arrest did the feds make today? It must not have been many or I'd heard about it. If the whole world can see them, why can't the feds? Today would have put us on the road to recovery had we gotten rid of several hundred thousand illegals today. Heck, you saw them on TV today, you'd think ICE was watching the protests as well.

Some of the signs I read today were begging not to split up families. I've got a better idea, why don't you take your illegal butt back to the Mexico with your family and then you'll not be separated. We don't want or need you here anymore. It's coming a time where we are going to have to force the lazy turds that were born here to have to work for a living; we could do that if all the interlopers where gone.....YOU go get em' Arizona! Mr Perry here in Texas might get the idea that Texas can do this as well....God I hope so.

No comments:

Post a Comment