Friday, April 30, 2010

ICE

I've got to fire off a little about the new immigration debate going on. I just watched the assistant secretary of ICE bragging about the 543 arrest they have made over the last few days of illegal immigrants. First of all, good for you for finally making a small start on the job you were hired to do. I've got to say that this is the only part of his statement that made me happy. There are millions of others you could arrest and deport if you weren't so stupid. Go to any town in Texas and anyone could show you where a bunch of illegals are.

Now, after arresting these people they plan to prosecute and then incarcerate these people in OUR jails for upwards to 20 years before deporting them! WHAT? You mean we have to feed, clothe, and house these criminals for another 20 years before sending them home? WHY?! Why not put them on a ship to the southern tip of South America(Tierra del Fuego) and let them go? I've got a better ideal! Line them up and shoot them! The bullets are less than a dollar apiece and that way the tax payer doesn't get totally fleeced having to pay for the upkeep of these suckers. You think I'm kidding? HA

I am sick to death of paying for the sustenance of people who don't belong here, and I'm not just talking about violent criminals! I'm sick to death of housing criminals that came here illegally and then proceeded to rob,rape, and cause general mayhem in my country! Why am I being punished? I've done nothing wrong yet the government takes my money away from me, quite forcefully, to pay for some SOB that doesn't deserve it!

Good job Arizona for finally taking a stand to protect your citizens! I hope Texas will follow your lead really soon. To BO and all you other liberals out there; sit down and shut up! We don't want to hear what you have to say anymore.

No comments:

Post a Comment