Friday, April 2, 2010

Hell....to the Cheif

For many years the "loons" on the left have been able to spout hateful, derogatory things to the folks on the right and nothing was really ever said about it by the media or the "powers that be". Now that folks on the right are saying some of the same things back, the left is up in arms. The left is all about peace and love just as long as you agree with them! If you're not, then they don't mind doing whatever it takes to destroy you.

Here we are in a time when our government is quickly taking away our freedoms and we are supposed to sit down and shut up about it?! Since when did it become a crime to speak out against our government or those representatives that we disagree with? Are we just supposed to sit back and let the communist take over our country?j

How magnanimous of the great Puba(that's king BO) to allow drilling off the coast of Virginia! Here we sit now paying double what we ought to for a gallon of gas and it's the dang liberal loon left that has caused our gas prices to be so high to start with! Who is it that has blocked drilling for oil, not allowed new refineries to be built, disallowed nuclear power plants, and has blocked every attempt for the US to be energy independent? It's the democratic party and it's fringe element that has caused this.

We have allowed the politicians to sink our country into more debt than we will ever be able to repay, and we are supposed to be happy about this? Both sides have done this but BO has taken it to a whole new level in just a little over a year in office. Thanks to all you folks out there that voted for a democrat or a liberal republican our society is starting to resemble the Soviet Union! If you voted for one of these people I hope you sleep well at night knowing that you sold your country out! If you voted for one of these people it means to me that you want to live in a socialist country! My advice to you is for you to move to England or Russia if that's the way you want to live. I want to live in the USA that my founding fathers left for me, not under the thumb of the dang government. I want to live in a country where I'm free to get rich or starve to death depending on how much effort I put into it. That's a little over simplistic but it'll do for now.

I watched Rocky IV yesterday, that's the one where he fought the Russian boxer. Do you remember the part in the movie where the polit-bureau folks were sitting up there watching the fight? When I watched the movie the first time many years ago, I thought "Thank God I live in the USA"! Now I see BO, and Nancy Pelosi, Harry Reid and all the other communist up there in Washington and they would fit right in with that scene from Rocky IV. These folks want that kind of power and if you don't believe it that makes you very naive!

Our country is in the middle of a very critical identity crisis now. For those of you who don't remember the Soviet Union, your country is quickly headed in that direction. The polit-bureau controlled every aspect of the Soviet Economy and that's exactly what BO has done with all the Czar's he's put in place. You may think, wrongly I might add, that it's not the same thing but it is exactly the same thing. It's not the business of the federal government to create jobs, and that's all BO want to talk about. Look at all the things he has federalized that used to be ran by private companies! Big Brother has leaped right off the pages of George Orwell's novel "1984" and became a reality!

You may wonder why I don't ever spell out BO's name in any of my posts? I'll tell you, it's because I do not like him, I don't respect him, and to my way of thinking he is the face of the enemy we fought a cold war with for almost 50 years. All the things BO has done since he's been put into office has moved us closer to being a communist nation, not a capitalist society. Now he hasn't done it alone, he's had the help of his confederates in the house and the senate and from all the millions of folks that voted for him. I guess our nation is getting what it deserves now. We had the good life for a long time till we allowed people to vote that had no real stake in our country! We had the good life until we got fat and lazy and started electing leaders on looks and not substance. Hopefully this next election we'll be sending most of these folks home and we'll get a new start! Don't bet on it though because there will be untold millions that will not go vote and even more that are too stupid to educate themselves about what they are voting for.....we got BO for president didn't we?...enough said.

No comments:

Post a Comment