I couldn't bear to watch the news over this past weekend. Even Fox news couldn't break away from the memorial service for "comrade" Ted. People are saying that his passing is an historical event? I don't understand. We are talking about a man that wasn't even a decent person. From all accounts he was nothing more than an old drunk and a womanizer and if comrade Ted hadn't come from a wealthy family it's very likely we wouldn't have ever heard of him.
Thank God this is the last Kennedy in that particular line and hopefully the people of Massachusetts will not afflict the rest of the nation with another Kennedy in the second line, or some other equally odious politician. Teddy was a typical democrat; someone who wouldn't be allowed into a decent home but yet was elected to the senate over and over again. I just don't understand why people such as this keep getting elected when most good people wouldn't be friends with these kinds of people. I guess decent people will not run for office for fear of the "big-brother" media in this country and the public crucifixion if you don't toe the party(democrat/communist/progressive) line.
If you happen to be reading my blog and are a big fan of Ted Kennedy and the democrat party I have a few things I want to say to you. The democratic party isn't interested in you. I hear the "ruling" democrats bemoan the actions of the "rich" yet every dang one of them is wealthy beyond most peoples wildest dreams! The Kennedy's, Gore's, Pelosi, and the whole lot of our "comrades" in congress and Hollywood are filthy rich and can afford to hire lawyers to keep them from paying too much in taxes. I don't begrudge people having a lot of money, I do begrudge hypocrisy and these people are hypocrites with a capital H. Comrade Ted and the premier "Obama" are not interested in helping anyone other than their party and themselves. They are only interested in gaining personal power and exercising control over everyone in this nation. Obama and others of his "merry band of communists" in this country want control such as in the old Soviet Union and the Chinese communist had and have!
You people out there that depend on big government to take care of you are foolish as well as stupid. If your precious democrats get their way you will be even poorer in the years to come. If it gets to the point where there is no money, then only the strong will survive and that means that all you lazy people are going to starve. I believe in social Darwinism, that is the survival of the fittest. I hate to see young children in pain and hungry but it's not the responsibility of the government to pay their way. If there were real consequences like there should be, people would think twice before having sex. A man who fathers a baby and will not pay for the raising ought to be whipped, in public, and forced to work. A young un-married woman who gets pregnant and then expects the public to pick up the tab ought to have the baby taken from her and given to one of the millions of responsible people who want to adopt. A parent ought to be forced to work if they expect the tax payers to foot the bill for their misdeeds. I don't want anyone to have to starve but at some point individual parents must take responsibility or loose their right to pro-create. I for one am tired of hearing about people making mistakes and they ought not have their life ruined for the mistake. Well BS! Mistakes like that costs us all lots of money and I make enough mistakes on my own without having to pay for someone else's mistake. It's not fair or just to expect taxpayers to fund the sorry life of ner-do-wells.
As I said in my last post, I wish we could make the United States into two countries. You people from the north keep electing communist and I for one am tired of it. Up north is where all the big manufacturing plants are and most of the workers are union. I don't understand why working men and women would ever vote for a democrat when all they ever want to do is raise taxes and give money away to people that are not deserving. You union folks have screwed yourselves out of several hundred thousand jobs with your strikes and draconian demands. Do any of you people not understand that we have to be competitive in the world market? We can't keep paying workers at the rate we have and expect to stay in business.
We are or were a free people until the last several years, George Bush and Barrack Obama have done much to destroy our country. I voted for George only because he was more conservative than Al Gore and John Kerry. I'm not someone who will not vote just because I don't like either of the candidates. I voted for G-dub because he was the lesser of the two evils an a non-vote is a vote for the democrat/communist and I just can't do that. If you are one of those type of people, you need to rethink your stance, especially if you are of a conservative. It is beyond me why the Republican party, who claims to be conservative, can't seem to nominate a real conservative for election. Have you ever listened to Dr. Alan Keys? If you haven't you ought to read some of his old speeches, this is someone the Republican party wouldn't allow to participate in all the debates! Ron Paul is a conservative also, and I must admit I didn't like some of the things he had to say, but on reflection, I like him way better than I did John McCain. John McCain is no Republican, he's a dyed -in-the-wool democrat if there ever was one. I can't believe we couldn't do better than that!
No comments:
Post a Comment