Tuesday, June 15, 2010

All HELL Lord King NObama!

I'm angry tonight, so I'm not even going to proof read this before I send it out. For those of you who know me, you now how I am when I get "roused up" and I'm "roused-up" now!

It's in time like these that I wonder why things have to be so dang complicated. I actually took the time to listen to "Master Obama" speak tonight, gosh it makes me sick just to hear his voice. Some of the content I agreed with, only when he stated the obvious about the suffering and trouble the folks down in the gulf region are facing.

Why is it that the liberals cannot understand that we have to have oil until we have an alternative method for producing power? Any clean energy technology we may have now is far to costly and not dependable and we can not rely only on this technology for our energy needs. Here's the thing, all these politicians that preach about environmental responsibility are filthy rich. If these folks had to pay twenty dollars a gallon for gasoline it probably wouldn't even phase them one bit. Meanwhile, we peasants would suffer greatly. What the heck though, our rulers could care less about us.

BO got on his soap box about cutting off deep water drilling until he could understand why this catastrophe happened. I understand that, but what about all the oil that is under our LAND that we could go get right now? This oil, out in OUR gulf, wasn't even being drilled by an American company; I wonder if his moratorium on deep water drilling just applies to American companies? If so, who is this rule going to hurt? Why us of course. Liberals have just got to "gut" our country any way they can!

I'm sick to death of hearing about us becoming energy independant when we have more oil in our territory than we could use in a thousand years! That's not speculation, I've read the scientific reports that say that! We send those "rag-heads" who hate us and want us dead over a billion dollars a day for their oil, and here we sit on our own sea of it! Why?!!! Why can't we just produce our own oil? Why do we let our enemies such as China and Venezuela drill not forty miles off OUR coast, and then turn around and help fund these terrorists groups who would nuke us off the map if they could get their hands on one? Why? Why? Tell me why?

I'll tell you what I think(imagine that)! One part of it is greed and I'm not so sure that it's not all about greed. These big oil companies drive up the cost of their products by producing false shortages. They also have figured out that they can sell out their leases to these foreign countries and make just as much money and not have to do the work! Talk about selling out your country! That fat ass Al Gore is a huge energy investor and he has made himself nearly a billion dollars going around preaching about the evils of "fossil fuels", yet fossil fuels is what he butters his bread with!

This is kinda like the media, back before the current wars started several years ago, making the statement that they were neutral in this conflict! What! The people that said that were Americans and ought to have had their rear's lined up on a wall and shot for treason! These big oil companies and our dang politician have sold us down the creek for the almighty dollar and have basically said"piss on you USA"! These two groups of people and the blood sucking lawyers and liberal supreme court justices are all guilty of selling out their country!

I feel sorry for the folks on the gulf coast, I really do. But it pisses me off to hear these "hot winded" environmentalist wacko's talk about the evil deep water drilling when we have HUGE quantities of oil we can get from under our very own land! Of course the blood sucking lawyers and other assorted "nut-jobs" has made it where we can't drill on land. All we have to look at to get the facts is the Alaska pipeline. It did nothing to hurt the environment yet we can't do another one for the exact same wild eyed fears over hurting the freakin' caribou! What a load of crap! I know all you liberals think that we need to all be poor and live outdoors and not burn wood and I guess we need to eat bugs and wipe our butts with leaves and dig caves for houses. I just don't know what in the heck you idiot libs want, you will not tell us.....Democrats...the party of NO.

If you are a democrat and you are reading my blog.....shame on you! You need to pull your head out of the sand and look around and get a clue. If you are a Republican you need to get a clue as well. We don't need politicians to be up in Washington DC. We need honest AMERICAN's up there that have the best interest in our country at heart, and will not do things because of a "knee-jerk" reaction like our politicians always do!

Yes, I'M PISSED! How could you people be stupid enough to vote for our enemy to become the president of the United States. BO is the embodiment of everything that was evil about communism and he can't even prove his eligibility to be our president. HE dang sure isn't an American, he doing everything he can to destroy the good ole' US of A just as quick as he can. IF you don't think so, that makes you an idiot in my book. So stick that in your corn-cob pipe and smoke it!..You libs would be putting Mary Jane in your corn Cob pipe..lol

No comments:

Post a Comment