Saturday, June 5, 2010

Leftist

Before we begin I want to add something on a personal note. The few of you who do read my blog may or may not have a better command of the English language than I do. I realize there are grammar mistakes and misspelled words sometimes and I'm sorry if that's distracting in any way. I do try to correct my mistakes but alas, that is very difficult to do. I usually don't spend more than five to ten minutes writing the blog and then do the spell check thing on it. I do re-read it twice and yet I still find mistakes the next day! Gosh I need an editor really bad and I know of only one guy who sometimes reads my blog that would be very good at it. You know who you are and I will not put your name here and embarrass you. Now, to the point of this post......

Probably the worst job in the world had got to be the job of President of the United States. You know that at least half the people in your country do not like you and most of the rest of the world doesn't like you either. You know no matter what it is you undertake there will be a legion of folks out there that will not like your particular decision and many so called experts will comment on what you have done and the direction they think you are going. No matter what you do someone is going to be pissed off and calling for your head!

One of the problems with Barrack Obama, as I see it, is that he is to "stuck on himself" to do the job effectively. He thinks more about what he wants than what the country wants and I think he thinks he is better than everybody else or that maybe he is smarter than every body else. I don't know, I've heard the word narcissist thrown around in conjunction with BO and I would have to agree with that. The same thing would have to be said for all the democratic party though, and a good deal of the republicans; they want what they want in spite of what the citizens want. Please don't go throwing George Bush out at me here, I did not like a lot of his policies either but at least he didn't go against the very foundations of our society! He was wrong on lots of things, in my opinion, but I still believe he had our best interst at heart and he was more American than globalist, unlike a lot of the democrats and not a few republicans. Members of both parties need to understand that they are not the philospher rulers they seem to think they are but are elected to serve the will of the people. I think many of them have forgotten the word "serve" and think more along the lines of "rule".

BO and his scummy band of communist mean to rule us and they certainly will if the American people don't get it right this coming November. If the conservatives lose this next election we might as well take the flag down and rename our once great country! I listen to people on the left, thinking, that surely I have missed something and don't truly appreciate their beliefs or positions concerning issues in the USA. After listening to the left though, I'm more determined to be a constitutionalists than I am a globalist. The left wants a "one world" government and the constitutionalists amongst us want us to be guided and judged by the original document. I do not like the direction our supreme court and federal courts have taken either. They seem to forget that they are there to make sure our politicians follow the course of the constitution, not rule from the bench! The sheer arrogance of these people is astounding! Whatever happend to of the people, by the people, for the people? It seems to me that our country would be far better off if it elected leaders based on their concept of the "people" statements. It seems to me that Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi and a whole mess of the other elected arrogant jerks need to be reminded who really is boss this next election cycle. We start cleaning house every election and the people that aspire to higher office may take on a differnt sort of attitude. Being a politician should NOT be a ticket to riches or the golden parachute retirement these folks get.

Look, I understand that it sucks to be poor; I used to be poor. It does stink that some folks don't have enough money to buy food, or to adequately house their families. I get that. I hate to see little children suffer because of the apathy of their parents, it's sickening. People who struggle to get by on minimum wage have a rough life ahead of them and will always be just existing and not living, but suffering none the less. While all those things bother me and do effect me, it's not my responsibility to pay for all that. Every able-bodied person is responsible to themselves and other folks should not be forced to pay their way. I don't think any of us should be forced to pay for the sustenance of any other person unless we choose to do so! There was a time when the churches took care of that sort of thing, but that was also back in the day that people had a stronger work ethic than they do now. Just a generation or two ago the work ethic was very strong in this country and lots of our ancestors would have rather starved than take handouts. Nowadays there is no end to the number of people who are willing to sit on their fat rears and make everyone else provide for them, and then they smirk and laugh at the people who have to work for a living.

What BO and the liberals have done for years is to try to make our country into a communist country. Look, they don't want just state ownership of everything, they intended to appoint a dictator and now we have one. You may not realize that yet, but Barack Obama is a dictator in that he controls the large majority of our national industries and our very own main stream media. They have gotten to this point under the guise of helping the poor and it has worked very well for them. This is quickly becoming a communist country not socialist. We are headed toward communism just as fast as we can go thanks to the apathy of the American people.

I go to church with people who call themselves Christian, yet they voted for Barrack Obama and some of his scummy crew. If you call yourself a Christan how is it that you can vote for folks who would allow homosexual marriage? How can you vote for someone who would slaughter unborn babies? How could you vote for someone who would steal from his very own countrymen and give it to those who don't deserve one dime of it? How could you vote for someone who would get up and deny that this is a nation founded on Christian principles, when so clearly it was. If you are an atheist you wouldn't understand what I'm trying to say here, and none of this would affect you one way or the other. But if you're a worker who pays taxes and is trying to make something for yourself how could you vote for the people who would enslave you? Are you stupid or what? I'm not talking parties here, I'm talking about ideology and ethics. The whole reason we are in the mess we are in now is because folks like you and I didn't bother to go vote and didn't bother to spend the time to find out what in the heck is going on in this country! Now we are reaping what we have sown and we will surely suffer for it. Now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country! That aid need only be the ballot and we can surely wield a mighty sword this November when we send them all packing! Some of them need to be sent to the "hoosegow" but justice would never be that sweet!

Here is a my top ten list of what makes me disagree with the left;

1. No personal responsibility

2. Excuses bad behavior

3. Handouts to illegal aliens

4. Attorneys enrich themselves through frivolous law suits

5. social programs the tax payers never want and can't afford

6. tax increases in order to send money overseas to countries that hate us.

7. does not try to instill the work ethic in folks, wants everyone dependant on government assistance.

8. makes the workers pay for bastard babies when they can barely pay for their own

9. they hate the military

10. deny the Christian faith as our founding principles

When groups get together to protest something which group is the most violent? It's the left wing loon groups that are and we have the news coverage to prove it. When the left gets together to protest there are riots or near riots in almost every case.

Do any of you remember reading about recent world history? Look at the folks that have been mass murderers and they've all been leftist/communist. Chairman Mao from China killed off millions of intellectuals in his country to preserve pure political ideology. Hitler killed off millions all in the name of racial purity and conquest of land, he called himself a socialist but was actually a communist dictator. The old Soviet Union(about to be reborn) had a crazy communist(Stalin) in control of their country and he killed off millions of his own citizens because of claimed ideological apostasy. Every country who has been ruled by the left their citizens are slaves and peasants to the state; they are not a free people. Here in this country, back during the time of Joseph Stalin, the left of this country loved him and even called him Uncle Joe. They knew dang well what he was but he most closely reflects their idea form of government. Over the past twenty years or so we've seen the Hollywood elite side with our despotic enemies every time we have to go fight with them, and I'm sick of it. They all need to be tried for treason and put in prison or shot or better yet be sent to the countries they love so much.....sans their money. I'd like to see that fat ass Michael Moore try to live in Cuba under their form of government. Castro would shoot him ASAP!

Don't say that anything like that couldn't happen here! The liberals control all the really important stuff in this country, such as the education our children recieve and they've been teaching their "junk" for a long time. Look at the crap a lot of our public schools teach our children....don't you dare tell me that what happened in Germany can't happen here. The socialist/communist have had at least three generations of our childen and have fed them a steady diet of communist ideology.

BO, back during the Olympics lauded the wonderful infrastructure of China and he loudly(as usual) proclaimed the "greatness" of China. Of course he's not stupid, he knows what that country is all about, he knows that most Chinese are poor and barely subsist. This is BO's dream come true though, to be the supreme ruler of the USA and everyone has to come to him for their daily bread. I think we could all get together and scrape enough money to send BO over to China and let them have him, we don't want him anymore.(I never did want him to start with)

No comments:

Post a Comment