Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Are politicians stupid?

Are our "villige idiots" in Washington really stupid? I don't think they are at all, I think the whole problem with our ruling elite is that they are the ruling elite and they want to remain in their positions. Therefore they lie and cheat to stay where they are. It's funny when some of them investigate citizens for fraud, tax evasion, and various other crimes. Most of the rulers are more corrupt than just about anyone else. I don't see how they can keep a straight face when they investigate anything.

I have a novel idea on how to "fix" our government. How about we have term limits on Senators and the house and make it just one term! That way the whole nation doesn't get stuck with the likes of Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi for years and years. If anybody other than me reads this and you happen to live in the voting districts of some of these people; please, do us all a favor and get these people out of our misery!

Why oh why have the conservative people of this nation layed down like whipped dogs and allowed the socialist/communist to take over? Why do we select people like John McCain to represent the Republican party when he's nothing more than a Democrat with a R behind his name? Why do we not have more Mr. Newt's standing up for the hardworking tax paying citizens. I'm sick to death of the so called elite going to Washington to fix things for us all. The wealthy elites are what have gotten us into this mess to start with. I'm talking people in both parties.

Obama is nothing more than a profane joke. He's been a joke all his life and now the joke is on us all. All you something for nothing people out there got what you wanted, sort of. When all the jobs are gone you lazy worthless people out there that do nothing to contribute to society other than welping more children will starve.

We have 23 million illegal Mexicans in this country, and our politicians wonder why we are going broke. Gee, I wonder, when the citizens have to foot the bill for their health care, schools, food, and housing. I don't want to hear anyone give me any crap about the last statement. I've seen the illegals that work, yet they draw foodstamps! What the heck? Yes they do and thats a crime. I say we round the illegals up and send them home. Better yet, why don't we keep the illegals, lots of them work, and give them full citizenship and trade them one for one for the able bodied but worthless individuals here that will not work yet demand public assistance? That would solve a whole lot of problems very quickly.

Now, all you socialist/left leaning folks out there, pay attentiion. Look at California, and the far northeastern states. Socialism doesn't work, nor does raising taxes. These states are suppossed to be liberal utopia, but what they are is bankrupt both morally and fiscally. Somebody has to work for a living to pay for all the wonderful everything for everybody crap that gets shoved down our throats!

Taxpaying citizens that are yellow dog democrats, you better wake up and get a clue before it's too late. All you so called republicans out there that vote for people such as John McCain need to pull your head out and start seeing things as they really are. We need people who aren't cowed by the media and who will stand up to the "emasuclated" men that want to rule us. The left doesn't mind being viscious and they now have complete control of everything, really they have had control for many years now. We need to take this country back from the socialist that now are in full control of our country.

2 comments:

  1. RIP,
    Let me get this straight. Do you or do you not have a problem with Mexicans? I can't tell! haha!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I like Mexicans just fine. I just don't want the illegals here:) The Mexican folks that I know personally are really rather decent people and I'm glad to count them among my friends.

    In one of my post I explained that I pick on the Mexicans because they are the largest group of illegals here. I don't want any illegals here period. They drain our economy and the tax paying citizens of wealth. You will also note I'm not very high on healthy folks that REFUSE to work and draw our tax dollars.
    I'm glad to see I have at least one person reading my "wild rants".ha

    ReplyDelete