I started doing this blog so I could blow off steam, so I'm going to blow off some more steam. Before I get started I would like to make this statement; I bet I'm not the only one who has these feelings. If you believe differently than I do, by all means, make your comments on my blog. I'd like to have an honest discussion with someone who has a different take on life. But, if you come at me with the socialist/liberal dogma, I will not give you the time of day.
My first ax to grind is this. The day after I got my first stent in my heart, a year ago this month, I'm in Wally World buying a few things. There is this Mexican couple in front of me with two huge buggies of groceries and three or four children with them. The groceries rang up to over $300 dollars and they whipped out their food stamp card and payed for their groceries. Now I'm upset, because these are young people who are healthy that ought to be supporting themselves. The cashier tried to carry on a conversation with these folks and of course they couldn't speak English. I checked out and went out to my truck to leave and go home. The vehicle next to me is one of those fancy vans that was brand "spanking" new. It still had the temporary tags on it. We're talking an expensive van. I bet you couldn't guess who was loading their groceries into this van! That's right, the Mexicans that were in front of me in line. I looked around for a rock or anything I could get my hands on because I was planning to smash their windshield! Of course I didn't do it, but I wanted to.
Here's the deal as far as I'm concerned. It's bad enough that we have to support the lazy do nothings that were born here in this country. We are kinda stuck with them because they are citizens. I don't like supporting their sorry butts at all, but when I have to support people that are not here legally, I'm mad! This is stealing and a slap in the face of hardworking taxpaying citizens who live and work and made this country great. Our leaders ought to loose their jobs every term, everyone of them until we get this travesty corrected! If the liberals of the country want to support these people then they ought to get their opportunity to do so.
The liberals ought to be called before an adoption type agency and forced to support a punk,thug,welfare mama,drug addict, or any number of people who take more from society than they give. They would also have to adopt a family of illegal aliens that they alone would have to support. I don't want to give one thin dime to these people through the government. The government is about as efficient as putting a bicycle pedals on the space shuttle.
How did we get to this point? I know how. We left God out of the equation. The bible says if a man doesn't work than neither should he eat. I know this doesn't apply to all people who draw assistance from the taxpayers. The ones that make me so angry are the ones that refuse to work yet complain when the government doesn't give them enough money. Or they complain when they don't have Internet,cable TV, cell phones or a nice car.
We need to kick the Mexicans out of our country and reform welfare. I guarantee you that I have a plan that would fill all our jobs and cut our welfare rolls to near nothing. If our government would kick out the Mexicans and force our citizens to work to earn those benefits a lot of our financial troubles would go away. I have a big ax to grind with Medicaid. Did you know that Medicaid pays for Viagra? They really do. The people that draw Medicaid need to be having less sex and spend more time working. Yes, the tax payers even pay to help the worthless people procreate. I'm going to a whole post on Medicaid later.
I'm going to clarify something. I don't hate Mexicans. They are here using the system because our government allows them to do so. If I came from where they come from I'd be here too. But what makes me angry is when they start protesting and demanding this that and the other thing. First of all, your dang lucky someone like me isn't running this show. You wouldn't be here. I have a feeling the time is coming when this travesty is going to go the other way. On one of my earlier post I did make a suggestion. Since these Mexican folks actually work for a living, we ought to grant them all citizenship on the spot and then cut them off any public assistance. These folks can make it without the help, they've proved it time and again. Then, we take the lazy worthless people from here and send them to Mexico in a one to one swap. Our country would be in better shape and Mexico would get what it deserves for pushing their citizens on us.
I want to say one more thing to you Mexicans that love to fly your Mexican flags. Go home now if you love your country so much. We don't want to see your dang flag flying here in our country. You came here, you need to adopt our culture and our language. Your culture is the reason your country is broken, and you folks have came here by the millions because your county is so great? Go home now, and quit stealing from your neighbors. If you do stay here, don't clog up our emergency rooms when you are sick. You are stealing from me when you can't pay. Home school your own children and don't burden the taxpayers with your children. You don't pay the taxes our citizens do yet you expect the benefits. You are not the type people we want here. If you are here legally or got here by legal means, I'm not talking to you. I'm talking to the millions of you who are here illegally. Go home now!
My next post will be my take on public assistance to people who refuse to work yet lay up on their backsides and whelp children.
I've never understood this one....
ReplyDeleteHow can people that don't even speak English be on public assistance?
How do they get a new vehicle?
How do they get their hospital care paid for?
This is just so aggravating to me! I can't believe that the United States of AMERICA has come to this. There are WAY too many people here that need help!