Thursday, July 23, 2009

Obama Care....HA!

I know many of you think Obama is the greatest thing since sliced bread, he's not that great! If fact,if anything, Obama is a communist/Marxist and he's not all that special. I have some serious suggestions for our great "messiah" Barack "Insane" Hussein Obama concerning revamping our health care system.

There is a lobbyist group in this country who's members mainly belong to the Democratic party and these people have, as a group, just about destroyed our country. I'm speaking, of course, of the American Bar Association. These dang blood sucking lawyers have sued our country into oblivion and I don't know if we can ever recover from the damage these people have done. If we are going to overhaul our health care system the very first thing we are going to have to address is the mountain of frivolous lawsuits that are filed yearly. Politicians want to complain that the doctors and hospitals are charging too much but the problem is with the lawyers and the insurance companies. Two of the biggest "rackets" in this country are the trial lawyers and insurance companies. What a way to make a living! You get to lie, cheat, and generally spread chaos and misery and get paid to do it. Doctors and hospitals have to charge what they do to be able to pay their legal/insurance bills. Barrack, don't talk to me about health care reform until you get these thieving groups off our backs!


How about we get rid of the 23 million illegal Mexicans that are sucking off the tax-payers paychecks! Send these people home starting right now and our health care cost would go down immensely. I've had to use the local emergency room several times in the last year or so and it's amazing how many people who are always there that do not speak English. If I can find the illegals why can't the INS or ICE? This is just like all other programs our government runs, they aren't smart enough to do it.


Did I mention that we need to put a muzzle on the lawyers? That's the best solution.


How about we force the millions of able-bodied welfare recipients to work for a living? Even if they have to be government jobs cleaning up trash on the roadways or other manual labor at least we'd be getting something for the money we spend anyway. These lazy ner-do-wells shouldn't be allowed to lay up on their backsides and contribute nothing to society. Actually these types take away from society far more than they give. We could send them all to California or some other state that believes in the "great society" and let them take care of all the welfare moms and other assorted trash. Heck, these liberals helped create this particular class of people so they should be forced to take care of them. We could split them between California and New York and any of the big metro areas up north that are all decidedly liberal. Places like California,New York, and the big yankee states are the people that stick us with the likes of Nancy Pelosi,Harry Reid, Al Franken, Barney "Fife" Franks, and the other liberal/communist politburo members. I'd like to the see the states that always vote liberals into office and afflict the rest of us with them, to have to take over the care of all the punks and thugs they had a hand in developing.

I don't want the government to have anything to do with our health care system! We are sitting on a sea of our own oil yet we have to import it from other countries. Our stupid politician can't even put together a plan for us to be energy independent yet they want to run our health care system? HA! Look at the mess our school systems are in and notice the inefficiencies at every level of government. We can't even go fight a war and win against people with the technology of the stone age, yet these same people want to tell our health care providers how much they can charge? HA! These are the same people who will pay $400 for a hammer and will take your money to pay for abortions in Africa! I don't think any of these people are qualified to run anything much less our health care system.



The last suggestion I have is the simplest of them all and would guarantee "fixing" our health care system. Let's make is so congress is forced to use whatever health care system they decide to create. The congressmen and women would be forced to use the same crappy socialist system they want to force the rest of us to use. I just bet things would be far different if THEY were having to take part in it with the rest of us peasants.



For the time being, I wish BO would shut his dang mouth and leave us all alone! The best thing that could happen immediately is if BO were to get laryngitis on a permanent basis, then at least I wouldn't have to hear him "bray" like the jackass he is. I can't think of enough cuss words to adequately describe how I feel about Obama and his merry band of communist and for anybody who voted for these left-wing loons! Wake up America! There's a freight train coming dead at us and it's going to crush us all if we don't stop it! We've won two world wars in the last century and have helped hundreds of millions of people! Lets don't let some smooth talking communist sell us "down-the-creek"! If the conservatives don't win the next election our new national name will become the Union of Socialist States of America. USSA. God bless America!

No comments:

Post a Comment