Can we say VIVA the United Socialist/Marxist/Communist States of America? Did anybody pay attention today when our congress sold us "down-the-creek" to a huge new federal bureaucracy with dictatorial powers over our housing industry? Did anybody pay attention today when the Secretary of HUD became a member of the newest Politburo in the world. We now are one step closer to having the Federal Government setting building standards for all the buildings in our country, whether or not they are new construction or an established building. Did you know that today our congress voted to allow the energy Secretary to have complete control over deciding our energy policy to include carbon-dioxide production! Al Gore is finally going to get what he's been begging for. God help us all, the environmentalist movement is finally going to do what nobody else has been able to do for over 200 years; defeat the USA. Eventually, they will bankrupt us all through taxes in order to pay for their "wacko" environmental agenda. This will cost an average family over $3000 per year and will ultimately cost the country many millions of jobs because companies will not be able to support the new energy taxes.
Karl Marx,Lenin, and all the other communist leaders that have ever lived are now rejoicing, from hell, over the impending doom of the once great United States of America! We have sold our soul for safety and for a smooth talking "god" wanna-be! I can not describe how bad I loath our current ruling party and just about everything they stand for. I might could agree with them on some things if they weren't shoving their "environmentalist-wacko" crap down the rest of our throats! If you voted for any of these "loons" you ought to be made to move to Russia or China. Why can't all you sheep out there understand that the left-wing of our ruling party doesn't care a whit about you or our country, they are only after personal power and their own screwed up agenda!.
Don't throw George Bush in my face. Any republican leader that gets elected has the hordes of the 4th estate(media) to deal with, the ACLU,NEA,NAACP,ACORN, idiot supreme court justices they didn't get to appoint, and the many federal judges that want to rule us all from the bench. The Democrats have had control of our country every since WW 2 and just look at the mess they've left us in. The liberals control the media, public schools,universities, and most of the judiciary. How can conservatives win when the liberals have control of all these things? They can't in the long run and we will surely go the way of the Soviet Union and the T-Rex. The "so-called" conservative leaders will not stand up to the left because they know they will be "destroyed" though the massive networks the liberals control. The liberals control our children's education and now we see the results of that. We elected and idiot to lead us and a lot of people are fat,dumb,and happy about it. We'll see how happy they all are when we are all poor and live like the majority of the Chinese do.
I have to believe if the working people of this country, as a whole, would get a clue, people such as Barrack Obama would never get elected to be the president. Come on America, wake the heck up and pay attention! There is a freight train coming and we are all going to be run over if we don't pay attention and get out of the way!
No comments:
Post a Comment