This will probably be a short post but it's one I've been wanting to do for a while.
I know it's only a television commercial, but it's so typical of a lot of Americans these days. Some thug(s) are breaking into your house and you run to the ......PHONE? WHAT? I'm talking about the Brinks commercial I see on TV. Somebody breaks into my house I'll be taking my gun off safety and getting ready for some live target practice! I'll use the phone to call the cops and the ambulance after I kill whoever is breaking in. If you choose not to own weapons because it's against your moral principles then you deserve whatever happens to you and your family should something evil come your way.
Hey, to all you misguided,pointed headed, little whiny,sniveling,hanky stomping,liberal sissy's out there. Thugs and punks don't negotiate with you, ever! If you don't own a weapon you are a stupid idiot! You and your family will probably be dead before the cops get there to protect you. If you weren't so stupid you'd realize that generally cops are there to clean up the mess,,,AFTER everyone is raped, robbed, and killed. How many people could have been spared a tragedy if they'd only been armed?
No comments:
Post a Comment